Today’s Shopping Trips Meijer/Marsh

Today I cashed in on some of my Mega Bucks I earned last week with Marsh’s Mega Sale.  I bought lots of meat, two boxes of crackers, a package of cookies, and a large bag of dog food and paid less than a dollar out-of-pocket.  The best part is I get to go shop again this weekend with the rest of my mega bucks!

 

I went to Meijer to buy the deal I previously posted but they were out of the pasta boxes so I got a little creative instead. 

I bought:

3 tubs of country crock butter 3/$4 I used two coupons for .40 cents off which each doubled

4 boxes of Drumsticks 4/$12, automatically get $3 off for spending $12 and I used 2/$1 off coupons

2 bottles of A1 Sauce I used 2/$1 off coupons and 1 mperks coupon for $1/2 bottles

1 bottle of A1 Marinade I used 1 $1 off coupon

8 ears of sweet corn, FREE when you buy 3 A1 products

4 boxes of Danimals Crush cups on sale $1.89 a piece.  I had 4/$1 off coupons

3 boxes of Danin-n-os on sale $1.88 a piece, I used 3 $1 coupons PLUS when you spend $10 on Dannon yogurt you get a $2 off your next shopping trip coupon.

I spent just a few cents over $20!

Leave a Reply

