CVS-Purex, Coppertone, Deans Milk

CVS

Purchased 2 Coppertone Sunscreens special Buy 2 get $8 reward bucks.  I bought two at $9.99 a piece.  Used two $1 off coupons found at coupons.com

1 Green Bag Tag .99, printed out a coupon for it at CVS

Used  $8 in reward bucks and paid $11.27 out of pocket.  received $8 in rewards bucks.

Turned around and bought:

1 Deans Milk $2.99, $1 reward buck

2 SoBe Lifewater, BOGO in store

1 Trident Vitality .99, .99 back in reward bucks*i didn’t get the reward bucks because I have reached my limit

1 bag of Lays BBQ chips on sale $1.99

2 Bottles Purex on sale $1.98 each

I used my $8 in rewards  and spent $4.08 out of pocket.  I could have brought this down but I forgot to use two coupons; 1 for $1 off SoBe Life water and .99 cent reward buck from a previous order…But there is always tomorrow!

Out of Pocket I paid $15.35, the receipts show I saved $31.70!

Leave a Reply

