May 16th WALGREENS

I am behind on my postings.  Tomorrow I will try to post the specials I have put together from this weeks ads.  I do want to share what I just saved at Walgreens though.

I bought:

3 Chex Mix on sale 3/$4, used $1 off coupon

2 Pantene Products on sale 2/$7, had a $3 off coupon, recieved $1 in reward bucks (like paying $3 for two)

1 Gillette ProGlide Power Fusion Razor on sale for $9.89, used $4 off coupon, recieved $5 in reward bucks (like paying .89 cents)

1 Colgate Total marked down to $1.74, used .75 cent off coupon (like paying .99 cents)

2 Hershey’s Special Dark Chocolate used BOGO coupon from previous paper .89 cents a piece, getting one free (paid .89 cents for two)

All for $16.63.  I recieved $6 in Register Rewards.  I had a total savings of $22.47  (So you can look at it as I got all of this for $10.63 or $16.63 with $6 in “free” money to spend on my next trip 🙂 )

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. natoshac
    May 17, 2011 @ 11:03:21

    The razor full price is a little over $12, so I feel I made out really well with this purchase 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

