DEALS on May 8th

$3.29 for all of this!

Here are my deals of the day:

Walgreens:

2 bags of Quaker Rice Quakes Snacks(3.52oz)- clearance .55 cents a bag

 2 boxes of Nature Valley Granola Bars 2/$4  plus .50 off coupon(found in the paper)

Popcorn Indiana popcorn clearance $1.99 plus .50 cent off coupon(off the back of a popcorn bag I had)

2 cans van camp pork and beans coupon in walgreens ad 2/$1

Mitchum Deodorant $2.00 off store coupon plus $1.00 off coupon from Indy Star

Carefree panty liners on sale 99cents – coupon .99 cents from the Indy star

ontop of those coupons I added $5 off walgreens rewards bucks I had from previous purchases.  All of this cost me a grand total of $3.29!!

KROGER

Kroger has a mega ten event going on.  Buy 10 specially marked items get an additional $5 off.  I bought:

6 bags of Quaker Rice Quakes Snacks with the mega ten they are .89 cents a bag.  I had 2 coupons that gave $1 off every 3 bags.

1 package of Chips Ahoy Cookies for $2.18

1 Kraft BBQ sauce for .59 cents

2 Propel Waters at .69 cents with the mega 10.  I had 2 coupons for $1 off each bottle

1 SoBe water for $1.  I had $1 off coupon.

I paid a grand total of $5.68

Tomorrow I will be going to Kroger and buying the following from the mega ten sale:

2 boxes of Healthy Havest Pasta at .49 cents a box.  I have a coupon for $1.00 off 2 boxes.  found at (http://ronzonihealthyharvest.newworldpasta.com/pasta_coupon.cfm )

3 propel Water at .69 cents a bottle.  I have 3 coupons for $1 off each bottle(found last week in Indy Star).  So far I am ahead of the store 93 cents.

1 carton Silk Almond Milk on sale $1.99, I have a $1 off coupon(found a few weeks ago in Indy Star).  I will now have a total of six cents I owe the store for these 6 things.

1 jello temptation at $1.99, after my $1.00 off coupon(found at http://www.nj.com/shopping/index.ssf/2011/04/jell-o_temptations_save_1_with.html ) it will be .99 cents.

1 Kraft BBQ sauce at .59 cents(no coupon needed for this price)

2 24 pack ice mountain waters at $3.29 a case=$6.58-$1.00 coupon(found in the Indy Star)=$5.58

A total before tax should be: $7.20

Leave a Reply

